Honoring 'Can Do' Service.
Building Community for the Future.

Battalion/Group Contact Information

Battalion/Group Contact Information

Name Location Contact
5th NCB (WWII) Pittsburgh, PA Laurence Terry
5307 Maryman Rd
Louisville, KY 40258
502-937-8921
5th & 67th NCB Cleveland, OH Laurence Terry
5307 Maryman Rd
Louisville, KY 40258
502-937-8921
7NCR (Seabee Ball – 71st Birthday Celebration) Newport, RI (Atlantic Beach Club) BUCS Dunigan
7NCR
344 Easton St
Newport, RI 02841
Birthal.dunigan@navy.mil
9th Special NCB (WWII) Myrtle Beach, SC
Pensacola, FL
John Arnott
1420 Winding Oak Dr
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
941-255-5427
poppyjohn660@gmail.com
46th NCB (WWII) All Seabees welcome Eureka Springs, AR Alice and Jerry Chevalier
23511 Scenic Ridge
Porter, TX 77365
281-728-3324
aliceandjerry@embarqmail.com
56th NCB Reunion (Inviting All WWII Seabees) Fort Worth, TX Bill Rosevally
4 Karen Dr
Covington, LA 70433
985-867-8198
billrosevally@aol.com
Jim Brunick
817-300-5631
Jim.brunick@reagan.com
56th Seabee Reunion The Woodlands, TX Betty Manning
143 N. Bethany Bend Cr.
The Woodlands, TX 77382
bmanning6@comcast.net
67th NCB Pittsburgh, PA Laurence Terry
5307 Maryman Rd
Louisville, KY 40258
502-937-8921
79th NCB Ephrata, PA Fred & Lenore Hummel
258 N Church Ave
Ephrata, PA 17522
717-733-1865
lenore@dejazzd.com
or
Charles Sarahan
PO Box E
College Park, MD 20741
103rd NCB (Attending Port Hueneme Reunion & Air Show) Port Hueneme, CA Wayne & Nancy Heple
211 La Cresta Dr
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
805-710-3311
nwheple@yahoo.com
All Seabee Reunion (West Coast) Port Hueneme, CA Ed Kloster
3815 Rio Hondo Ave
Rosemead, CA 91770
626-280-9495
allseabees@charter.net
Antarctic Deep Freeze Assoc. Reunion New Orleans, LA Bill Stroup
100 Pampas Dr
Long Beach, MS 39560
228-864-3270
stroup597@aol.com
CBMU 301 (attending West Coast All Seabee Reunion) Port Hueneme, CA Ed Kloster
3815 Rio Hondo Ave
Rosemead, CA 91770
626-280-9495
allseabees@charter.net
CBMU 301 Hampton, VA Dave Schill
132 Harding Ave
Moorestown, NJ 08057
609-410-5969
dwschill@comcast.net
East Coast All Seabee Reunion Hampton, VA Bruce MacDougall
7305 Cannonade Court
Midlothian, VA 23112
804-921-4753
seabeemacd40@verizon.net
www.vietnam-era-seabees.org
Island X-5 Cape Fear NC is Hosting 72nd Birthday of the Seabee’s Southport NC William Sraver Jr.
910-443-3051
bsraver@atmc.net
MCB 2 / MCB 3 / CBD 1802 / CBD 1804 / CBMU 1/101 / CBMU 533 (WWII) / CBMU 577 (WWII) Combined Reunion Branson, MO Scott Williams
770-456-4246
williash@aol.com
MCB 4 Reunion 2019 Branson, MO Dean Jaeger
402-499-5289
kjaeg@aol.com

Dennis Theriot
504-460-7210
dennistheriot@att.net

MCB 5 Vietnam Veterans Branson, MO Linda Miers
515-229-1246
gmahusker@gmail.com
MCB 6 Kissimmee, FL John Bevier
5200 W Sanborn Rd.
Lake City, MI 49651
231-633-9450
jbevier@michweb.net
MCB 7/NMCB 7 24th Annual Reunion Reston, VA (Washington DC) Denny Blaisdell
419-867-9371
4341 Crystal Ridge Dr E
Maumee, OH 43537
mcb7ra@yahoo.com
MCB 10 (In conjunction with Gulfport All Seabee Reunion) Gulfport, MS Chuck Lombardi
610-657-2851
cgl781@rcn.com
40NCB/NMCB40 Reunion (All Eras) Newport, RI Blaine Pickett
615-957-7418
wasp18bee40@gmail.com
NMCB 2 Las Vegas, NV Scott Williams
770-456-4246
williash@aol.com
NMCB 7 Reunion Fishkill, NY Denny Blaisdell
419-867-9371
mcb7ra@yahoo.com
NMCB 11 & 11th NCB Charleston SC Larry Hagler
PO Box 4647
Lago Vista, TX 78645
512-267-8873
mcb11.reunion@earthlink.net
NMCB 12 Vietnam Era Bath, ME Bob Williams
18 Chickadee Cir
Brunswick, ME 04011
802-770-9106
mcb-12nam@outlook.com
NMCB 16 Annual Reunion Arcadia, CA Chuck and Myrna Blanding
909-472-7544
Gene Dooner
626-448-9780
Al and Jody Hegney
909-627-3461
Frank Ruedel
626-286-9662
NMCB 58 Providence, RI John Gallen
john.gallen@mai-ty.com
www.nmcb58.org
NMCB 133 Biloxi, MS Dennis Ruocco
910-842-1341
gulfport67@gmail.com
Artic Deep Freeze Association Indianapolis, IN Ken Waldron
401-862-2419
klw103035@verizon.net
Bill Stroup
228-864-3270
East Coast All Seabee Reunion Hampton, VA Bruce McDougall
PO Box 5177
Midlothian, VA 23112
(804) 921-4753
seabeemacd40@verizon.net
www.ECASR.com
NAV-Mag Cartagena, Spain Grantville, PA Augie Vagnini
203-598-0870
Aumadi99vagnini@yahoo.com
Naval Nuclear Power Unit Goshen, NY Bob Berkowitz
26 Colony Dr.
Monroe, NY 10950
845-782-5539
fixitbob3@optonline.net
NMCB 11 & 11th NCB Branson, MO Larry Hagler
P.O. Box 4647
Lago Vista, TX 78645
512-267-8873
mcb11.reunion@earthlink.net
NMCB 133 Seabee Veterans Association Reunion Nashville, TN Dennis Ruocco
3181 Island Dr SE
Bolivia, NC 28422
910-842-1341
gulfport67@gmail.com
Nebraska Seabees Annual Reunion Aurora, NE Bill Williams
308-440-9290
nebraskaseabees@gmail.com
Naval Nuclear Power Unit PM-3A Albuquerque, NM Bob Fort
505-835-5358
forrobert1@gmail.com
NSA DaNang Reunion Portland, ME Bernie Uhrinek
724-353-9627
jbrsar@salsgiver.com
Port Hueneme All Seabee Reunion Port Hueneme, CA Ed Kloster
626-280-9495
mccb@earthlink.net
www.allseabees.com

© 2018 CEC / Seabee Historical Foundation
All rights reserved.
View Privacy Policy

Website by Ace10 Technologies and The Munshine Group

FacebookInstagramTwitterYouTube