Honoring 'Can Do' Service.
Building Community for the Future.

2018 Reunions

2018 Reunions

Name Location Date Contact
CBMU302 (All Seabees Welcome) Henderson, NV11-15 OctoberPeggie & Tom Vandenberg
509-520-5396
peggiev@pocketinet.com
tavandenberg@pocketinet.com
Gulfport All Seabee Reunion Gulfport, MS19-22 AprilRichard Brown
601-938-6488
Robert Smith
PO Box 113
Gulfport, MS 39502
228-424-1185
smithrp@cableone.net
2017ASR.reunionmanager.com
Island X-24 Charleston, SC NSVA Reunion North Charleston, SC18-21 AprilJan Biggs
828-702-1010
NMCB 1/9/10 Combined Reunion Fort Collins, CO27-30 SeptemberSaxton Wiley
970-217-0628
seabeereunion2018@gmail.com
www.mcb1-mcb9.org
NMCB 121 Branson, MO12-14 OctoberMike Wilson
317-418-6817
wmike121@gmail.com
NMCB 128 New Orleans, LA17-20 AprilJay & Rita Hrcsko
732-922-3208
rhrcsko@yahoo.com
NMCB 20/NMCB 25/NMCB 26 Reunion Indianapolis, IN8-9 JuneDan Wells
765-749-0816
dewells16@yahoo.com
NMCB 22 Gulfport, MS24-26 AprilMax Post
214-649-6447
mpost7@tx.rr.com
NMCB 3 Washington, D.C.28-30 SeptemberWalt Linder
205-625-3006
wvl3006@gmail.com
NMCB 40 Odessa, TX19-22 AprilAlan Lang
432-684-5772
dlangtex@sbcglobal.net
Bruce Cheek
563-285-4192
NMCB 6 Baltimore, MD20-24 JulyJohn Bevier
231-633-9450
jbevier@michweb.net
NMCB 62 (in conjunction with Gulfport All Seabee Reunion) Gulfport, MS19-22 AprilNorm Hahn
715-379-8482
normhahnjr@yahoo.com
http://www.nmcb62alumni.org/
NMCB 71 Nashville, TN16-22 SeptemberJerry Montecupo
412-373-3096
jmontecupo@verizon.net
NSVA North Central District Island Convention (All Seabees Invited) Indianapolis, IN8-9 JuneDan Wells
765-749-0816
dewells16@yahoo.com
OICC RVN Reunion Port Hueneme, CA12-16 NovemberEd Stone
251-978-4562
edstone1960@alumni.purdue.edu

1 2

© 2018 CEC / Seabee Historical Foundation
All rights reserved.
View Privacy Policy

Website by Ace10 Technologies and The Munshine Group

FacebookInstagramTwitterYouTube